Register or Login today to get full access to our articles!
To view our full articles, please login or create a FREE user account with us. You can also connect via Facebook, Twitter, Google or WordPress.

What's On

No Image Available

BAS National Show. Judges Molly Garland (AUS/NZ) & Liz Barlow. Fleece Jay Holland

International Centre, Telford
Sat 23rd March, 2019 (8:00am) - Sun 24th March, 2019 (5:00pm)

No Image Available

HoEAG Spring Alpaca Fiesta Judge Barbara Hetherington

Bury Farm Equestrian Centre, Mill Road, Slapton, Buckinghamshire, LU7 9BT.
Fri 12th April, 2019 (8:00am) - Sun 14th April, 2019 (5:00pm)

No Image Available

South of England Spring Show

South of England Showground Ardingly, West Sussex RH17 6TL
Sun 5th May, 2019 (8:00am) - Mon 6th May, 2019 (5:00pm)

No Image Available

Devon County Show Judge Mary-Jo Smith

Westpoint Clyst St Mary Exeter EX5 1DJ
Thu 16th May, 2019 (8:00am) - Sat 18th May, 2019 (5:00pm)

No Image Available

The Alpaca Championships Northumberland

Hexham Auction Mart Northumberland NE46 3SG
Mon 27th May, 2019 (8:00am - 6:00pm)

No Image Available

Camelidynamics Workshop with Sibylle Klasing-Mann

Alpakas von der Winkler Ranch, Frohburg, Germany
Sat 7th September, 2019 (9:00am - 5:00pm)

No Image Available

Australian International Alpaca Conference

Camberra, Australia
Fri 1st May, 2020 (9:00am) - Sun 3rd May, 2020 (5:00pm)